Available playersTop players Chat Forum External sites: Wiki

«

previous 1 2 next

Oxygen

Trooper

I am relatively new to this game, and I have an issue with a player in a 4 player FFA game (my first FFA in Weewar). A high ranked player Nanuk is claiming that he deserves peace because 2 players on the map did not fight each other enough. He claims that my advantage is not "honourable" and he is generously offering peace so that I would not get an undeserved victory.

Players that did not fight enough (according to Nanuk) are Austin_Powers and me. We have fought over a base, bombed each other, lost many tanks and troopers to each other. When I saw that Nanuk was profiting from our exhausting battle, I openly asked to defuse the situation between Austin and me and retreated my forces away from his base so that he would be able to defend against Nanuks offense. Austin never openly accepted my truce offer, but eventually started defending against Nanuk, pretty effectively. Is something really wrong with that? Isn't FFA supposed to give player a chance to pick his battles based on his interest?

I accused Nanuk that he is points obsessed and that his ego is bruised, because he has an impressive score (45 Victories, 34 Draws, and only 2 Losses) - maybe a mistake on my part. In return he started analyzing my personality, called me a liar and other stuff too. I will not link the game because it has already too much chat in it. Maybe I will later. Any opinions based on what I wrote?

Somar96

Tank

I was the 4th player in this game, so I know the issue. I guess that it was because I surrendered and Austin got my bases. Nanuk got into a bad position, and he started claiming peace. I guess that if Nanuk attacked you more than me, he wouldn't get into such a trouble.

Warmaker

Berserker